News
Stay & Play A Little Longer

Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas at MetCentre is going to be extra special this year... So that means we will be staying open a little extra!

We are making sure you can get all your Christmas shopping done this year, to make up for last. See the extended Christmas trading hours below.

 

Monday 13 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Tuesday 14 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Wednesday 15 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Thursday 16 December 2021

8AM – 8PM

Friday 17 December 2021

8AM – 7PM

Saturday 18 December 2021

CLOSED

Sunday 19 December 2021

CLOSED

Monday 20 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Tuesday 21 December 2021

8AM – 7PM

Wednesday 22 December 2021

8AM – 7PM

Thursday 23 December 2021

8AM – 8PM

Friday 24 December 2021 (Christmas Eve)

8AM – 6PM

Saturday 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day)

CLOSED

Sunday 26 December 2021 (Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Monday 27 December 2021

CLOSED – Public Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

CLOSED – Public Holiday

Wednesday 29 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Thursday 30 December 2021

8AM – 7PM

Friday 31 December 2021

8AM – 6PM

Saturday 1 January 2022

CLOSED

Sunday 2 January 2022

CLOSED

Monday 3 January 2022

CLOSED – Public Holiday